Thoughts Of My Malfunctioning Mind

June 30, 2010

I’ve had too many thoughts to explain. Here’s the review:

  1. Love songs written by men are bullshit. Love songs written by women are pathetic. Reality check: whatever the hell you’re singing about doesn’t work in real life. Stop giving youth false hope.
  2. Tug-of-war isn’t a fun game to have with your own brain. Reality and fantasy need to stop blending, it’s fucking up my thoughts.
  3. Children under the age of 8 should not be at skate parks using “fuck” as half of their vocabulary. They also shouldn’t be given a lighter and bottle rockets by a 17 year old. (No, Chris, it isn’t funny.)
  4. I need to stop being so nice. I have spent more money on Gatorade for the guys than I have on Mountain Dew for myself.
  5. When a gas station employee knows you by name, you need to stop going to said gas station. “We’re out of Mountain Dew. Sorry Kelsey.” says the clerk at 7 11. “Haha. Funny. Thanks man.” I mumble while shuffling my pathetic self to the soda section. (I have now switched to blueberry juice as suggested by a physician.
One Response to “Thoughts Of My Malfunctioning Mind”

  1. BEN NELSON said

    hahahahahahaha first off, chris is 17.
    and ty for the gatorade you never got me 🙂
    lol

Leave a Reply

