“Stability”…

November 21, 2010

I don’t feel good enough.

I’m not craving attention,

I’m not trying to be self-centered,

I just seem useless.

I don’t stand out.

I have no talents worth noting,

When I try I never succeed,

And the few times I am proud of myself,

Nobody seems to notice.

 

I’m up to five pills a night.

Whether I take them or not,

I feel like a fucking zombie.

 

I guess,

looking on the bright side,

My emotions are stable.

I never said positive,

Just stable.

Leave a Reply

