Sick and Fucking Tired

April 12, 2011

Yesterday, I had a discussion with Tj about my jealousy problems. I told him that I get jealous of talented, pretty girls, especially when I’ve been off my meds for any amount of time. So… I went on  to explain how Casey’s niece Hannah (17) is gorgeous, an amazing painter, all around awesome, and that I hope to become friends with her instead of just being jealous. I also proceeded to explain how Hannah was with Casey and I at his birthday party, and that the two of them were opening gifts together.

 

Today, Casey walks up to me and says something along the lines of “Riley said you think I flirt with my neice.” Tj had told Riley about his and I’s discussion and, somehow, it turned into that. This is the text conversation that resulted:

 

Me:      Stay out of my fucking business. You cause nothing but drama. Congrats, you never cease to live up to my oh so low expectations

 

Riley:   Hahah. ❤

 

Riley:   Here’s a tip, sweetie. Keep my name out of your mouth, or at least be smart enough to make sure it doesn’t make it’s way back to me, and I will have zero interest in you or your life. I promise.

 

Me:      No no no, I don’t think you understand. I don’t make negotiations with slutty, untrustworthy bitches. How about this: youre done. Im going to set my phone down and proceed to delete any future texts you send me without so much as glancing at them. And keep in mind, karmas a fucking bitch, “sweetie”.

 

Draw your own opinions.

Leave a Reply

